Bubula Diaper Pail Review

Published October 20, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a baby bubula diaper pail for my honest review. After first opening this diaper pail out of the box, I realized how awesome this thing was! I chose to receive the white colored pail to match the room. This was so different from any other diaper pail I have ever used, it has two compartments. The front is a lid that opens up for the diaper, then you close that and press gray button in the back to make in the incerted diaper drop into the bag. I thought it was so simple and easy to use. This is honestly the coolest diaper pail. I do recommend this product and company to my readers.

   
 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

