Itsa Girl Thing Review

Published April 30, 2015 by nyeoman0

I was sent a box full of products for my honest review from itsa girl thing shop. I could not believe how much this shop sent me when I opened the box, I had no clue what they were sending. It was a huge beach bag full of their products! It had everything from bags to shirts to wall decor. I was definally impressed with this. Itsa girl thing sent me 4 of the cutest and comfortable shirts with saying on the back of each one, too cute. I got a pair of comfy pajama pants. A huge beach bag, which is perfect for summer or travel. A pair of flip flops, I always need some of those(: . A saying wall decor canvas, looks adorable hanging on my bedroom wall. Two different colored clutches, perfect for me since I only carry like 3 things with me. And a hat that says faith. These items are definally worth purchasing! I do recommend these products and company to my readers.

 
Website – http://itsa-girl-thing.com

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ItsaGirlThingTees

Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/itsagirlthing_1

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

