CrewWear Crop Top Review

Published March 6, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a top of choice from the website crewwear for my honest review. I chose to review the you can’t overdose on music crop top. I love this shirt so much, music is literally my entire life. When I saw the saying on this shirt I knew it was meant for me. I go to a lot of concerts, I think this crop top would be perfect to wear to a future concert. Music as always been the reason I can stay strong. I also love the music notes pictured below the saying. I also use this shirt to sleep in, it’s very comfy. Make sure to check out crewwear selection of crop tops, crewnecks, and t shirts. I do recommend this product and company to my readers. 



Website- http://www.crew-wear.com

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

