A Taste Of Couture Review 

Published March 1, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a product of choice for my honest review. I chose to receive a pair of sunglasses from the shop a taste of couture. These sunglasses are the perfect style for me. Right way when I saw them I knew I had to review them! These have the perfect style to wear for going out! Or in the car when it’s too bright out. I like how the lenses are round but the frames are like a half moon, so the lenses go over the frame, it’s very different. This shop sells everything from clothes to shoes to accessories, so make sure you stop by and check them out! I do recommend this product and company to my readers.





Website – http://atasteofcouture.bigcartel.com

Instagram – https://instagram.com/shopatasteofcouture/

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

