Minky Design Scarf Review

Published February 21, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a mink material scarf from the shop called minky design & such. I got to pick the cow print scarf. The mink material that this scarf is made from is so soft and warm. I wear this scarf every time I have to go outside in the snow or cold, and it helps keep my neck very warm. The cow print on the front of the scarf it actually matches almost any outfit that you wanna wear it with. Plus sides of this scarf are made from very comfortable material. I do recommend this product and company to my readers.

IMG_4714

Website – minkydesign.com

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/minkydesign?_rdr

Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/MinkyDesignsCA

Thanks for reading.

One comment on “Minky Design Scarf Review

  • Leave a Reply

