Infanteenie Beenie Review

Published February 21, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received 3 baby beanies from infanteenie Beenie for my honest review. When I opened the package there was 2 little baby girl beanies and 1 baby boy beanie. When I saw the little girl beanies my heart just melted. These were the most beautiful things I’ve ever seen. There just so tiny and cute. One of the girls has a big pink bow and the other has rhinestone flowers! The boy beanie has a cute little baseball on the front. These are all made from the softest material I’ve almost ever felt. I just can’t get over how cute these are. I recommend this product to my readers.

IMG_4256

IMG_4255

Website – http://www.infanteeniebeenie.com

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/infanteeniebeenie

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

