The Monogram Line Wallet Review

Published February 17, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a $25 credit to make a purchase on the online shop of the monogram line. I chose to use that credit to make a personalized small wallet. I got my initials on the front of the wallet. I got to choose everything from the color, font, & design on the front of the wallet. For the design I chose the zebra print and got to pick pink for the zebra lines. My initials are in white, and I got the initial bordering in black. I love how well this wallet is made it’s very soft leather material. The front zebra print is my favorite, it stands out so much! Plus the size of this wallet is great, it can hold cash, credit cards, and a clear plastic spot for your id. I recommend this product and company to my readers. Make sure to check out all the different types of product the monogram line offers!

IMG_4678

IMG_4679

Website – http://monogramline.com

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/MonogramLine

Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/themonogramline

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

