Custom Hand Stamped Jewelry By Melissa Sue

Published February 17, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received two products of my choice for my honest review. The first product I got to pick was a custom guitar pick keychain. I ask her to make the keychain saying I love you beyond words with a music note at the end. The second product I had made says I love you to the moon and back made into a keychain. Both of these custom made products very beautiful. I fell in love with these keychains as soon as I opened the package. This online etsy shop makes everything from necklaces to bracelets to keychains, all hand stamped. Make sure to stop by their shop and check out all the products online.

IMG_4445

IMG_4447

Website/Etsy – https://www.etsy.com/shop/CHSJbyMelissaSue?section_id=all

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

