Pictures On Gold Review & Giveaway

Published February 10, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a stainless steel engravable heart photo laser keychain. I chose to put a picture of me with my dog seven. I got to put my own personal writing on the back , so I wrote I will always love you when you flip the keychain over. This heart shaped keychain is made very beautifully. I also love the rhinestone looking touch to the right side of the heart. The picture engraving is scratch and water resistant. This keychain also is guaranteed to last a lifetime! I recommend this product to my readers.

IMG_4506

IMG_4505

Website – http://www.picturesongold.com/

Now for the giveaway, one winner will received this heart shaped photo keychain with the photo of your choice and a message on the back. MUST BE A RESIDENT OF THE USA & OVER 18 YEARS OLD.

giveaway link – https://www.facebook.com/nattysreview?sk=app_568769286522257

Secret Word – Keychain

2 comments on “Pictures On Gold Review & Giveaway

  • Leave a Reply

