Hat Creek Candle Review #HolidayGuide

Published November 23, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received two products from hat creek candle company for my honest review. The first product I am going to review is the wax melts, these smells so good. The scent of these melts remind me of the holiday, which makes me not able to wait for Christmas to come. These wax melts also last for about 6 days straight of non stop scent from each melt. The second product is the package of cookie melts, called grandma’a kitchen sampler. These actually look like real cookies, and they smell so delicious. When I am burning these melts it smells like I am baking homemade cookies. I really recommend these products for my readers.

IMG_3968.JPG

Website – http://www.hatcreekcandle.com

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=182492047088&_rdr

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

