McCall’s Candles Review

Published November 18, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received two products from McCall’s candles company for my honest review. The first product was the creme brûlée reed garden. The scent of the creme brûlée is so amazing. I set this bottle up in our living room, and can smell it throughout the whole house. It makes me so hungry every time I take a big smell of it. This out smells anything else we have in the whole house. The second product that I received was the cinnamon & cranberry wax melt. This also smells really good when you melt these in the wax melter. This scent really reminds me of Christmas when I am melting it. I recommend these products to my readers.

IMG_3967.JPG

Website – http://www.mccallscandles.com

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/pages/McCalls-Candles/147662984157?ref=hl

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

