Heathers Hobbys Stocking Review

Published November 18, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a stocking from heathers hobbys etsy shop for my honest review. This stocking so cute, it has a touch of lace on the top of it, which I really love. I also really like the size of the stocking it’s about a small sized stocking perfect for things like gift cards or just decorations. It’s going to look perfect hanging from my mantle this Christmas season. Make sure to go check out their online etsy shop to see the other items they have to offer. Also make sure to give their shop a favorite at the top for me. I recommend this product to my readers.

IMG_3972.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/HeathersHobbys?section_id=all

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/HeathersEtsyShop

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

