599 Fashion Shop Review

Published November 15, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received four clothing items that I got to pick out for my own for my honest review. I picked out a dress, a cardigan, and two shirts. Each piece of clothing is made very well. I really liked how fast that I received my package from them. I would have to say that the flower print skater dress. It goes so cute with a pair of tights and some combats boots, I wore that outfit to work. My second favorite was the flower print shirt that I received, it is literally so cute. Everything on their site is $5.99. Make sure to go check their website out and what they have to offer. They have everything from jewelry, pants, tops, and dresses.

IMG_3783.JPG

Website – http://www.599fashion.com

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=125992944086915&_rdr

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

