Quinn’s Eskimos Custom Shoe Review

Published November 6, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a pair of canvas custom painted shoes for my honest review from Quinn’s Eskimos etsy shop. These shoes so are cute, I really love that they are hand painted. On the left shoe it as a dandelion painted on it. On the right shoe, it has painted birds flying with the saying let your faith be bigger than your fears. Not to mention how comfortable these shoes are to wear. They would go perfect with any outfit, you could really wear these with a cute pair of jeans. I think it’s so awesome can someone can hand paint a pair of shoes to how you want them to look. That takes a lot of talent. These are literally my new favorite pair of shoes. I recommend this product to my readers. Also make sure to favorite their etsy shop for me.

IMG_3886.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/QuinnsEskimos?ref=ss_profile

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

