Old Chicago Coffee Co Review

Published November 6, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a bag of coffee, flavor of my choice from the old Chicago co online shop. I chose to pick the number 42. medium roast grounded coffee. First off let me start by saying when I make brewing this coffee, the smell of it is amazing. The taste of this coffee was very sweet. Which I loved about it. I felt like it also had a hint of a buttery flavor to it. I drink a cup of this coffee every morning when I get out of bed. It has became my first favorite flavor of coffee. The size of the bag that it comes in is the regular coffee bag size, I’m glad it’s not littler than most regular. If you are looking to make a purchase for this coffee it will be under the Costa Rican coffee tab. I recommend this product to my readers. Also make sure to go to their website to check out the other flavors of coffee they offer.

IMG_3765.JPG

Website – http://better.coffee/

Thanks for reading!

One comment on “Old Chicago Coffee Co Review

  • Leave a Reply

