Little Rock Store T-shirt Review

Published November 6, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received my t-shirt of choice for my honest review from the little rock store . I chose to receive the the rolling stone kids t-shirt tongue in white. I picked the 5-6t in this shirt for my cousin. She was very excited when she got the shirt, she put it on as soon as I gave it to her. The shirt is so adorable that I’m jealous they didn’t have one in my size. The little rock store is only kids and baby’s band clothing. I can say how adorable this shirt looks on her. Make sure to go to their online shop to check out the other band’s kids shirts that they offer. I recommend this product to my readers.

IMG_3704.JPG

IMG_3891.PNG

Website – http://www.littlerockstore.com

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Littlerockstore?_rdr

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

