Cool Gear Review

Published November 2, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received two products from the cool gear company for my honest review. First i am going to review the coolgearcan, this a plastic cup that has a pop can lid. This pop can lid can actually open and close though, which I really like that about this cup. This cup is also double insulated to keep your drink cold. The size of the can I received was the 16oz and it is also purple zebra print, my favorite color and design. I like this cup so much that I went out and purchased another one to have as a extra. I also received the Sonoma insulated lunch bag in purple zebra design. This lunch bag is perfect for packing school or work lunches to go. It keeps food fresh and keep your food either hot or cold for you. This is the perfect size lunch bag. I really recommend each of these products to my readers.

IMG_3848.JPG

Website – http://www.coolgearinc.com

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/coolgearinc?ref=nf

Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/CoolGearInc

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

