Lily Lane Crochets Review

Published October 24, 2014 by nyeoman0

I was sent a coffee sleeve from lily lane crochets etsy shop for my honest review. I chose the crochet chevron coffee sleeve, for my colors it is pink and black. I love this little coffee sleeve it’s very soft and can help protect my hands when I am holding my hot coffee. I love that this sleeve is made by hand, so cute. You can also use this cute comfy sleeve to slide over a cold pop, to keep your hands from not getting so cold. You can choose any colors of choice to have this made in. Also this sleeve is very easy to just throw in the machine and wash it. Make sure to go check out their etsy shop, make sure to also give their shop a favorite. I recommend this product to my readers.

IMG_3508.JPG

IMG_3509.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/LilyLaneCrochet?section_id=all

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Lilylanecrochetetsyshop?refid=12&ref=bookmark

Thanks for reading.

One comment on “Lily Lane Crochets Review

  • Leave a Reply

