Nicki Lynn Jewelry Review

Published October 21, 2014 by nyeoman0

I was sent a beautiful bracelet for my honest review. I chose to received the gold rhinestone bar stretch beaded bracelet. This bracelet is so beautiful, I wear it all the time. Everytime I wear this rhinestone to work I get a lot of compliments on it. It shines very bright with all the rhinestones that are on the gold bar. I have very tiny arms and I can say that this bracelet fits my arm perfectly! I have to say the cute touch I received with this bracelet, I was also sent two very cute wrapped mints that came with this order. Their etsy shop also offers a ton of other jewelry, make sure to go check that out. Also give their etsy shop a favorite.

IMG_3592.JPG

IMG_3591.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/NickiLynnJewelry?section_id=all

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/NickiLynnJewelry

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

