Material Girl Purse Review

Published October 21, 2014 by nyeoman0

I was sent a cheetah purse for my honest review. This is a very cute handmade cheetah purse. I love how decent the size of the purse is. It is the perfect size for me, I don’t like big purses. The cheetah print is tan and black with black on the bottom and black handles. This purse is made very well. I also like the material that is made in the inside of the purse. Cheetah print has always been my favorite. Make sure to check out their etsy shop for more item and different types of purses. Also make sure to favorite their etsy shop while you are on there.
I do really recommend this shop and purse to my readers.

IMG_3584.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/michalinaeisenberg

Blog – http://materialgirlartist.blogspot.com/?m=0

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

