Unique LED Products Night Light Review

Published October 17, 2014 by nyeoman0

I was sent a night light from unique LED products shop for my honest review. I chose to get the Cincinnati bengals light night. This is a awesome light! I surprised my dad with this night light for his room. The light on this comes on orange which is the bengals color. On the front it says my dad’s name, matt with the bengals mascot. The night light is shaped as a football helmet. My dad has this lite up in his bedroom under the ironing board so that it can still be seem and can also light up anytime of the day. He is very proud of this light. Let’s just say he got pretty excited when I gave it to him. I also like that this doesn’t involve any big lightbulb. Make sure to favorite their etsy shop.

IMG_3662.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/UniqueLEDProducts?section_id=all

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/UniqueLedProducts

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

