Elegant Elliephant Coasters Review

Published October 17, 2014 by nyeoman0

I was sent a set of coasters for my honest review of them. I chose to received a set of their Bengal coasters. I got to surprise my dad wit these, he got very excited opening them up. He is a huge Cincinnati bengals fan. These coasters are very nicely made. I love the colors of the coaster also. My dad actually had a bengals coaster but it was a paper one that we got from a wing place 3 years ago haha. It was all worn out. He put one of the coasters by the tv for when he is watching the game. The other coaster, he put in front of his work computer. Make sure to clean these coasters with a damp cloth, don’t put them in the dish washer. I also like that these have the felt base on the bottom of the coasters so they won’t scratch anything. I recommend these coasters to any bengals fans out there. Make sure to favorite their etsy shop also.

IMG_3659.JPG

Etsy shop – http://elegantelliephant.etsy.com/

Facebook – http://facebook.com/ElegantElliephant

Twitter – http://twitter.com/EElliephant

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

