Dailyaccessoriez Scarf Review

Published October 17, 2014 by nyeoman0

I was sent a very cute printed scarf for my honest review. I had a lot of different prints to pick from, but I chose to receive the black and white cross print scarf. The scarf is very from very soft material. It is really warm to wear. I wore this scarf to work for the first time and got a ton of compliments on how cute it was. I really like the crosses that are printed on it. But also I really like that this scarf is black and white, so that it can match with any outfit. Their shop has a ton of different styles and print scarfs to choose from. Make sure to check them out and give their etsy shop a favorite.

IMG_3617.JPG

IMG_3604.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/dailyaccessoriez?section_id=all

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=134537543373683

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

