Tom Dick And Mary Art Review

Published September 30, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a art print from this shop that says do what you love what you do. It’s a very pretty hanging art print. As soon as I received this I went to my room to hang it on my wall. I think that it is actually the perfect size to hang up. It’s not too big or small for the wall. I got to hang it up right behind my door so I can read it every morning. The hanging art comes with a string so it’s ready to hang. It is also on painted wood so it’s very nice. Make sure to give their etsy shop a favorite.

IMG_3528-0.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/TomDickandMary?section_id=all

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

