Huckle Bee Hollow Review

Published September 30, 2014 by nyeoman0

I was sent four different products from the huckle bee hollow etsy shop. The first was the baked apple shower gel, it smells just like it sounds. It did left my skin very clean also, and got a lot of compliments after using it and going out. The second was called frozen whipped body butter, it was very soft I my skin and smelled pretty good. The third was called vanilla buttercrunch whipped cream soap, I use this to wash my hands with , this is my second favorite smell. The forth product was called pumpkin creme brûlée body butter, omg the smell of this is heaven! It also makes my hands feel so soft, I use it as hand lotion. I really recommend these products and to also check out their shop for the other scents and products they offer. Make sure to favorite their etsy shop.

IMG_3587.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/HuckleBeeHollow?section_id=all

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=347279981983060

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

