JustinCase IPhone Case Review

Published September 29, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a cheetah print iPhone 5c case with my name written across the top. This case is very cute, it’s also a very protective case. I like that it isn’t a thin case so if I drop my phone it will do pretty good at protecting it. It also covers around the front of the phone a little. This case looks adorable when I put it on my iPhone. I chose to get the rubber case around the cheetah print. You can also get your monogram initials on the case instead of your actual name. Make sure to go favorite their etsy shop.

IMG_3527.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/JustinCaseStore?section_id=all

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

