Home State Apparel Review

Published September 20, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a short sleeve t-shirt with the state of Ohio on the front saying home inside the state. This is literally my new favorite shirt. It’s so cute, anyone looking for home state shirts make sure to make a purchase through them. They make any of the 50 state into their t-shirts. I have worn this shirt out to the store and I got stopped a lot from people saying that they loved my shirt. They thought it was really cool. They also make vinyl car decals. The material that the shirt is made from is so soft. I really liked that about it. The color that I chose was grey. Make sure to stop by their etsy shop and give them a favorite.

IMG_3393.JPG

Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/HomeStateApparel

Thanks for reading.

2 comments on “Home State Apparel Review

  • Leave a Reply

