Finders Key Purse Review

Published September 10, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a key finder of my choice for my honest review. The key finder i received was the believe cross. It is so beautiful, It is a cross that says believe across the top. It has some blue rhinestones going through it also, on top there is a cute butterfly. I love this key finder, it literally works so good. I can now really find my keys so much better, i have it clipped onto the pocket of my purse now. Your keys clip on to the key finder then you can attach the cross to the pocket. These are the perfect idea to anyone that always loses their keys. The company makes more really cute key finders than the one i picked. I really do recommend this key finder to anyone that loses their keys a lot. This is best thing ever invented!

148714_766346436721388_4309406093925437802_n

Website – http://www.isntthisclever.com/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/isntthisclever

Twitter – https://twitter.com/Isntthisclever

Thanks for reading.

One comment on “Finders Key Purse Review

  • Leave a Reply

