Cane Expressions Review

Published September 8, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a cane cover of my choice for my honest review. I received to get a cheetah print cane cover for my grandma. As soon as i brought it over to her she got so excited about it. She kept saying how fancy it was. I put it on her cane right away, before this cover she barely used her cane but after it was on there she wanted to use it more. It looks really good on her cane, it fit perfectly. It really gave the cane a pop of attitude . I can honestly say this is a really cute idea for canes. I do recommend these cane expressions if you are looking for something to add to your cane.

get-attachment (41)

Website – http://www.caneexpressions.com/

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

