Alison Storry Jewelry Review

Published September 8, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a beautiful necklace for my honest review. I chose the silver druzy necklace from the etsy site, Its a beautiful silver druzy necklace. I love how much this necklace shines even without any light hitting it. This necklace looks perfect with anything! I wear it has a everyday necklace, i just can’t take it off. The color of the chain is sterling silver. It came in a very pretty gold box wrapped with a ribbon, i thought that was super cute. It added a nice little touch to opening it. I think this necklace is the perfect size, not to big not to size. I think this necklace outshines the size you just pay more attention to the sparkle. I really do recommend this necklace to anyone, It is just so beautiful. Make sure to go order your own.

il_570xN.622410293_kie7get-attachment (39)

Etsy site – https://www.etsy.com/shop/AlisonStorryJewelry

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Alison-Storry-Jewelry/298594786843014

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

