Thermal-Aid Headache Relief Review & Giveaway

Published August 20, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received this thermal-aid headache relief kit for my honest review. I am literally in love with this headache relief kit, it works in minutes. I am only 21 years old but i have had headaches for about 8 years now, i can barely find anything that helps them but after using this headache relief system it took away my headache in minutes. You just put the eye pack in the freezer for about 6 hours then take it out and slide it on your head, it feels amazing when you have a bad tension headache. I really honestly recommend this product if you suffer from headaches. This also comes with a headache relief gel that you rub on your forehead and temples which i think really helps the headaches go away, i put it on after using the eye mask.

get-attachment (17)

Thermal-Aid treats pain, muscle tension and light sensitivity simultaneously for fast, dependable, welcome relief in minutes. No pills. No side effects. Created by a Board-certified Neurologist, the Thermal-Aid Headache System is clinically proven to relieve tension and migraine headaches. The Thermal-aid headache relief system provides fast, safe pain relief by cutting the brain to nerve fiber feedback loop that perpetuates headache pain. This product is clinically proven to relieve headache pain in over 90% of users.

Giveaway:  1 us reader will win a headache system of their own, this will end 08/29.

Here is the link to giveaway over at my facebook page http://tinyurl.com/mfjcdoy

Secret word ; Headache

Website- http://thermalaidproducts.com/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ThermalAid

Twitter- https://twitter.com/thermal_aid

Pinterest – http://www.pinterest.com/thermalaid/

Thanks so much for reading.

3 comments on “Thermal-Aid Headache Relief Review & Giveaway

  • i so wish i could try this.. i use so many different creams on my neck, shoulder and back.. i use tons of icy hot, biofreeze,bengay,sports cream and pain-a-trate just to name a few.. this would be wonderful if it only works.. i am excited for anyone that gets to try it.. maybe there is finally going to be something available on the market that will give us some relief..thank you so much for chance to win!!

    Liked by 1 person

  • I have Cervical Dystonia and between my Botox injections in my neck and I get horrible neck aches and the worst head aches ever. I have tried everything. When the Botox wears off I sleep with an ice pack. I would love to trade in my ice pack for the thermal-aid headache relief kit. I think that there are so many people out there suffering from headaches and with your relief kit they wouldn’t have too.

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

