Dr. Song Vitamin C Serum Review & Giveaway

Published August 18, 2014 by nyeoman0

This serum has made my skin feel so much softer and i can really see a difference in my face. My skin is a lot brighter after using this vitamin c serum. When putting on this serum you can notice how fast this dries on your face. I also noticed a lot of the spots i had on my face seemed to lighten a lot.

Vitamin C Serum:
Our Vitamin C Serum contains 20% vitamin c, boosted with vitamin e, hyaluronic acid and aloe vera for a smooth velvet finish on the skin that many other vitamin c serums cannot replicate. Our formula has been refined through rigorous testing from dozens of doctors and professionals within the cosmetic industry and comes with a 365 day money back guarantee. Ingredients: Water, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera), L-Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Propylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Glycerin, Jojoba Oil, Vitamin E, Ferulic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Triethanolamine, Fragrance.

resize_5ffd9716ac3cd6d93ab9ac6f1e7f45a62386ddede81f015d9e0a0756bde706546bc54fe1250250

Check out my facebook page under the giveaway tab to win your own bottle of Dr Song’s vitamin c serum,
1 winner, must live in the USA. Ends 08/23/14
http://tinyurl.com/mfjcdoy

Secret Word : Vitamin C

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

8 comments on “Dr. Song Vitamin C Serum Review & Giveaway

  • I would love to try this.. I keep reading all over the place all the numerous benefits of Vitamin C for facial skincare. Thanks for the review … it’s fun to learn about new products.

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

