Mia Mariu’s New Skin Nourishing Oil Review & Giveaway

Published August 13, 2014 by nyeoman0

mm

Mia Mariu’s new skin nourishing oil review, this oil retails for about $25.
This oil really helps invigorate your senses and rejuvenate your body with nutrient rich replenishing oils. This new skin nourishing oil contains oils from Sweet Almond, Avocado, Wheat Germ, Safflower Seed, Soybean, Lemon, Orange and Grapefruit – essential for keeping your skin firm, smooth and luminous. The Skin Nourishing Oil provides deep penetrating soothing moisture that rejuvenates the skin without blocking pores. It helps prevent signs of aging by promoting collagen production which helps keep the skin young and supple looking

I had my mom rub this oil on my back which i was a little stressed out the other night and i can tell you i really felt a difference after using this oil. I felt very relaxed and soothe after using it. I am keeping this oil for next time i feel my back getting tight again.

Secret word; Skin Oil

Check out the giveaway over at my facebook giveaway tab, http://tinyurl.com/mfjcdoy . This will end 08/17, US residents only

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

