Orblue Garlic Press Review

Published August 11, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received the stainless steel garlic press. It is made of very strong steel, and is very thick made. I think that this garlic press is easy to hand clean. You can put your garlic down into the little basket and press down with both hands and it easily mince the garlic for you. This is also dish washer safe for cleaning. I think that this press works way better on the garlic when it is unpeeled. Honestly this is my first garlic press but so far i am loving it. I think this is a kitchen tool that everyone should have after trying it. If you would like to order one for yourself here is there amazon link http://www.amazon.com/70-off-today-propresser-stainless/dp/b00hhlnrve

 

get-attachment (8)

 

 
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

