It’s All Fun Designs Keychain Review

Published August 9, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a handmade picture keychain for a honest review. I chose the picture of me with my dog seven, it came out so beautiful. I love that its made out of a bottle cap. It is nicely made also. I literally had tears in my eyes when i opened this package up, this is now my favorite keychain i own. They also make necklaces and also bracelets you can chose from. Here is her etsy shop for you to check out if you like to place a order, https://www.etsy.com/shop/ItsAllFunDesigns. Their facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/ItsAllFunDesigns make sure to stop by and give them a quick like for me.

get-attachment (5)

Leave a Reply

