La Jolie Fille Boutique Bracelet Review

Published July 30, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received a beautiful hand beaded customized bracelet, i got to pick pink and purple for my colors. The pink is a light pink which is a very pretty pink, and the purple isn’t too light or too dark its just the right color for me. You can really see the effort that was put into this bracelet. My favorite part about it is that the clasp is heart shaped, too cute. She also made it in the right size to fit my tiny wrist which i think she made it in x small. It literally fits my wrist perfect, it doesn’t slide around like all my other bracelets do on my wrist.

get-attachment (17)get-attachment (18)

Make sure to go check out her etsy page, she also makes more than just bracelets so go check that out. http://www.etsy.com/shop/lajoliefilleboutique . Go give her facebook page a like also https://www.facebook.com/pages/La-Jolie-Fille-Boutique/483543541663596?sk=timeline

Thank you so much for reading.

One comment on “La Jolie Fille Boutique Bracelet Review

  • Leave a Reply

